Archive | 3:09 pm

FPE-TV Bryan Beller Bass Guitar Clinic Part 1

11 May

Rock Quote: If you broke the mic stand you bought the mic stand.

If you rely on a computer to make up your vocals sound somewhat what tolerable, you should give up singing. Now.

ALL PK PLUGGED BANDS MUST HAVE LYRICS SUBMITTED TO MR. BURYN BY 10:30a.m., Thursday, May 12th!!!!

11 May

If lyrics are not submitted by 10:30, YOU WILL BE DISQUALIFIED FROM PK PLUGGED!

“Man this sucks, my chocolate milk exploded in my backpack and got all over my harmonica” – Kyeler

BEST QUOTE EVER

The Sound of Pi

11 May

“If you ever get annoyed with someone in the band, it’s most likely the drummer experienceing what is called a “tempo tantrum”

“Never say, “When I grow up, I want to be ina  rock band.” Why? Becaue you can’t do both!”